Sales & engagement

 

 

The Mark Travel Corporation Sales Team
Northeast Region
Donna Mulligan Regional Director  dmulligan@marktravel.com 845-325-1042
Ncik Tziamouris BDM - MA, RI, ME, NH, VT ntziamouris@marktravel.com 617-638-3410
Sara Bitzer BDM - Western PA, OH, sbitzer@marktravel.com 216-337-6989
Teri Boyd BDM - NJ, DE, Eastern PA tboyd@marktravel.com 609-709-0588
Debbie Yordy BDM - DC, MD, WV, KY, Southern PA, VA dyordy@marktravel.com 240-444-5211
Luis Quinones Assoc. BDM - Northeast lquinones@marktravel.com 407-583-5474
Marissa Rivera BDM - NY, CT mrivera@marktravel.com 315-335-1701
Midwest Region
Kathy Mehring Regional Director kmehring@marktravel.com 612-396-2897
Barb Trushenski BDM - MN, SD, ND, IA btrushenski@marktravel.com 612-418-0727
Michelle Payette BDM - WI, Upper MI mpayette@marktravel.com 847-239-2672
Open Position BDM - IL kmehring@marktravel.com 612-396-2897
Jermaine Humphrey BDM - IL jhumphrey@marktravel.com 312-343-5173
Andy Stewart BDM - MI, IN astewart@marktravel.com 517-743-1218
Sarah Rahl BDM - MO, NE, Southern IL srahl@marktravel.com 314-502-3207
Kim Sikora Assoc. BDM - MI, IN, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD ksikora@marktravel.com 414-934-2646
Natalie Blick Assoc. BDM - IL, MO, KS, NE nblick@marktravel.com 414-934-1747
South Region
Gerald McGaughey Regional Director & Dallas/Ft. Worth gmcgaughey@marktravel.com 469-520-3058
Hilde Mason BDM - KS, OK, AR, West TX, San Antonio, Austin hmason@marktravel.com 405-209-3271
Mary True BDM - FL, MS, AL, Southern GA mtrue@marktravel.com 407-747-0322
Tera Wicker BDM - Houston TX, LA twicker@marktravel.com 832-353-9428
Travis Evans BDM - TN, SC, NC, Northern GA tevans@marktravel.com 404-210-7457
Chris Calhoun Assoc. BDM - Mid-Atlantic ccalhoun@marktravel.com 407-583-5254
Elechia France Assoc. BDM - KS, OK, AR, TX efrance@marktravel.com 817-455-1413
Charla Francis Assoc. BDM cfrancis@marktravel.com 414-429-5031
Rebecca Gonser BDM - TX (Dallas/Ft. Worth) rgonser@marktravel.com 469-964-9589
West Region
John Diorio Regional Director jdiorio@marktravel.com 213-220-0631
Charlie Thompson BDM - CO, UT, MT, WY, ID cthompson@marktravel.com 303-501-0711
Open Position BDM - WA, OR, Northern CA jgreenfield@marktravel.com 414-934-1729
Open Position BDM - AZ, NV, Southern CA, NM, HI jgreenfield@marktravel.com 414-934-1729
Jennifer Greenfield Assoc. BDM - CA jgreenfield@marktravel.com 414-934-1729
Cindy Kaul Assoc. BDM - OR, WA, AZ, NM, HI, AK, MT, ID, WY, ckaul@marktravel.com 414-934-1565
UT, CO, NV
Host Accounts
Cheryl Hudak Regional Director - West chudak@marktravel.com 602-531-8519
Lisa Tinnerman Regional Director - East ltinnerman@marktravel.com 904-521-1897